Monday, October 20, 2014
I see an owl. 💙🐶👨💙 (en 21st St Beach @South Beach)

I see an owl. 💙🐶👨💙 (en 21st St Beach @South Beach)

Thursday, October 16, 2014
My own little mermaid.  (en Pérez Art Museum Miami)

My own little mermaid. (en Pérez Art Museum Miami)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
#MiamiBeach 💦🏤🌴 (en Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach Poolside)

#MiamiBeach 💦🏤🌴 (en Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach Poolside)

Monday, October 13, 2014
#BestStacheOfTheWeek 👨👨@ArshtCenter  (en Mantellplaza)

#BestStacheOfTheWeek 👨👨@ArshtCenter (en Mantellplaza)

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Yes! We did it! 💨👬💫 @graffitirun  (en Historic Virginia Key Beach Park)

Yes! We did it! 💨👬💫 @graffitirun (en Historic Virginia Key Beach Park)

Friday, October 10, 2014
HAPPY 2nd BIRTHDAY BIMBA! 🐶💛✨💫🎂🎉🎈❤️ (en Mantellplaza)

HAPPY 2nd BIRTHDAY BIMBA! 🐶💛✨💫🎂🎉🎈❤️ (en Mantellplaza)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
I hate waiting. 🐒🌰🍂 (en Carlton Hotel South Beach)

I hate waiting. 🐒🌰🍂 (en Carlton Hotel South Beach)

Monday, October 6, 2014
The old Wikipedia. 📚 (en Miami Beach Public Library)

The old Wikipedia. 📚 (en Miami Beach Public Library)

Saturday, October 4, 2014
slapdashing:

This bike has been designed to pack into a bag » dezeen

slapdashing:

This bike has been designed to pack into a bag » dezeen

(Source: folklifestyle)

Friday, October 3, 2014
Fri(ed)day. 💦🐣🌴 (en Mantellplaza)

Fri(ed)day. 💦🐣🌴 (en Mantellplaza)

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hi! 👋👨 (en Mantellplaza)

Hi! 👋👨 (en Mantellplaza)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
¿Y qué hacemos si está lloviendo? 👤💕🐶 (en Mantellplaza)

¿Y qué hacemos si está lloviendo? 👤💕🐶 (en Mantellplaza)

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Niña mimada. 🙊💕🐶 (en Mantellplaza)

Niña mimada. 🙊💕🐶 (en Mantellplaza)